People

Please use the menu on the left to see faculty, graduate students, and staff profile pages.

Administrative Contacts

  • Department Acting Head

Lisa Matthewson (lisa.matthewson@ubc.ca)

  • Undergraduate Advisors (Linguistics and Speech Sciences):

Hotze Rullmann (Hotze.Rullmann@ubc.ca)
Wendy Trigg (Wendy.Trigg@ubc.ca)

  • Graduate Admissions

Henry Davis (henry.davis@ubc.ca)

  • Graduate Advisor

Molly Babel (molly.babel@ubc.ca)

  • Department Administrator

Edna Dharmaratne (Edna.Dharmaratne@ubc.ca)

  • Graduate Student Support

Please send your inquiry concerning graduate programs to the following email address:

Linguistics.Secretary@ubc.ca

  •  Website

Kathleen Currie Hall (kathleen.hall@ubc.ca)

Dept Photo 2016

Department photo — September 2016