People

Please use the menu on the left to see faculty, graduate students, and staff profile pages. For information about being a visiting scholar, see this page.

Administrative Contacts

  • Department Head

Bryan Gick (gick@mail.ubc.ca)

  • Undergraduate Advisors (Linguistics and Speech Sciences):

Hotze Rullmann (Hotze.Rullmann@ubc.ca

Will Sarmiento (Will.Sarmiento@ubc.ca)

  • Graduate Admissions

Henry Davis (henry.davis@ubc.ca) — Please make sure to read the information on this website, including the list of Frequently Asked Questions, before contacting the Graduate Admissions Director!

  • Graduate Advisor

Molly Babel (molly.babel@ubc.ca)

  • Curriculum Review Manager

Wendy Trigg (wendy.trigg@ubc.ca)

  • Department Administrator

Vicki Ferguson (vicki.ferguson@ubc.ca)

  • Graduate Student Support

tba

  • Administrative Support (Travel bookings, reimbursements, etc.)

Claudia Chan (claudia.chan@ubc.ca)

  •  Website

Marcin Morzycki (marcin.morzycki@ubc.ca)

Dept Photo 2016

Department photo — September 2016